It has been a while since I have had a chance to sit and do anything, let alone sit and type something that would be of interest to anyone else.  However, I was recently introduced to a highly addictive form of entertainment called Pinterest.  This has to be the Crown Jewel of internet usage for hoarders, collectors, and people like me that just don’t have the space or memory to remember the cool things that we come across on the internet. Now, when I find some picture, idea, or recipe that I just can’t live without, I just “Pin It” to my Pinterest page, and I can admire it when I want.  This also makes my husband happy because I am no longer printing random pictures that ultimately end up in a pile on my desk.  On Pinterest, I can organize everything into pinboards, which are like bulletin boards on steroids.

Check it out!

I will get back on track this weekend and type something of substance.

